30 Day Challenge: 27 Dresses… Day 4

30daychallenge-day4

If you’re not sure what the 30 Day Challenge is about – >> click here << for details.

Another day spent at work, and being totally honest – I really didn’t know whether I could be bothered to change into a dress after a long day on my feet. It was a pang of guilt that made me threw on this flowery number and a pair of black tights (and an umbrella to shelter from the rain) – I’m determined to complete this 30 day dress challenge – rain or shine!

It’s such a comfy dress so I usually turn to it when I’m having one of those days, and it skims past any flaws you feel you have that day. I couldn’t find my boots (I put them away as we’ve had glorious sunshine for the past month) so had to put on these black flats with studs instead.

30daychallenge-day4-1

30daychallenge-day4-2

30daychallenge-day4-3

Dress // H&M
Cropped jacket // H&M
Tights // Marks and Spencer
Shoes // Primark
Ring // Dorothy Perkins
Nails // My Own

Today’s motto:

30daychallenge-day4-quote

signage

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge: 27 Dresses… Day 4

Leave a Reply

