30 Day Challenge: 27 Dresses…. Day 7

30daychallenge-day7

If you’re not sure what the 30 Day Challenge is about – >> click here << for details.

Aaand today is the day I am beginning to think ‘why did I agree to do this challenge?‘ You know what, I don’t need to say it – just look at my facial expression!

This is perhaps my punishment for owning so many dresses that I never wear, if any you have more than 30 dresses – I challenge you to do this for 30 days like me! And send over your links in the comment below 🙂

(Sorry for such a late post, I’ve had friends round this evening and felt it would be rude to be sat blogging whilst I have company)

30daychallenge-day7-1

30daychallenge-day7-2

30daychallenge-day7-3

30daychallenge-day7-4

30daychallenge-day7-5

Big thank you to my lovely photographer, Sid 😉

30daychallenge-day7-6

Dress // H&M
Earrings // Accessorize
Necklace charm // QVC
Bracelets // Boots (they double up as hair bands too!)
Leggings // Topshop
Boots // Marks and Spencer

I literally threw this on with a pair of leggings as it’s a bit see through and wasn’t as warm today to just wear tights – is it wrong to have missed wearing boots?

Hope you’ve all had a great day, until tomorrow…. 🙂

30daychallenge-day7-quoteImage

signage

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

