30 Day Challenge: 27 Dresses… Day 9

30daychallenge-day9

If you’re not sure what the 30 Day Challenge is about – >> click here << for details.

*Insert Rebecca Black ‘Friday’ lyrics here*

I’m off out with some girl friends of mine for drinks so I thought I would put on one of my favourite (and most comfortable) dresses tonight – I definitely did not cheat today and wear jeans… I’m wearing a dress tonight though, so that’s all that matters right? That’s my story and I’m sticking to it 😉

30daychallenge-day9-1

30daychallenge-day9-2

30daychallenge-day9-3

30daychallenge-day9-4

30daychallenge-day9-5

30daychallenge-day9-6

Dress // Miss Selfridge
Bracelet // River Island
Purse // River Island
Shoes // Marks and Spencer

Until tomorrow…. have a good weekend guys!

signage

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

