30 Day Challenge: 27 Dresses…and a Playsuit – Day 11

30daychallenge-day11

If you’re not sure what the 30 Day Challenge is about – >> click here << for details.

So, I may have counted incorrectly and included a playsuit in with my 30 dresses. Oops.

I love how you can dress this up or down, and as it is quite short I always like to pair a pair of black tights with it if I’m not wearing leggings with it, like today.

30daychallenge-day11-1

30daychallenge-day11-2

30daychallenge-day11-3

30daychallenge-day11-4

30daychallenge-day11-5

30daychallenge-day11-6

30daychallenge-day11-7

Playsuit // Primark
Leggings // Marks and Spencer
Bracelet // Urban Outfitters
Midi Ring // River Island
Bag // H&M
Nails // SinfulColors
Boots // Marks and Spencer

Happy Monday all you lovely people!

Link me your blogs in the comment for me to go and have a read 🙂

signage

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

