30 Day Challenge: Day 16

30daychallenge-day16

If you’re not sure what the 30 Day Challenge is about – >> click here << for details.

So last night I was about to head out of the door, in my dress, and I decided to snack on some chocolate… and then I smudged said chocolate on my dress.  I changed into jeans and a tee instead.

Fail.

Today, lets try this again without the chocolate mess.

30daychallenge-day16-1

30daychallenge-day16-2

30daychallenge-day16-3

30daychallenge-day16-4

30daychallenge-day16-5

30daychallenge-day16-6

Dress // H&M
Belt // Topshop
Bracelet // Accessorize
Shoes // New Look

Today’s Motto:

30daychallenge-day16-quoteImage

signage

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Pinterest

3 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge: Day 16

      • 🙂 Not on twitter for this blog quite yet…I might do it if I get like 500 followers or something, haven’t thought that much into the future yet though!

        <3, Charlotte

Leave a Reply

