30 Day Challenge: Day 17

30daychallenge-day17If you’re not sure what the 30 Day Challenge is about – >> click here << for details.

Another day, another dress, another late post. Sorry guys.

I’ve been at work all day and then had the lovely surprise of two of my best friends visiting me 🙂 And then I was spoilt by another lovely friend of mine paying me a visit, and we decided to draw fake mustaches and bad eyebrows on our faces with an eyebrow pencil – don’t ask.

This maxi dress is so comfy, and as I was literally only heading out of the door to pick Julia up from the train station, I felt there wasn’t much need to dress up. (I actually took my hair out of the bun and took my necklace off before I left the house).

30daychallenge-day17-1

30daychallenge-day17-2

30daychallenge-day17-3

30daychallenge-day17-4

30daychallenge-day17-5

30daychallenge-day17-6

Dress // Primark
Necklace // H&M
Belt // Topshop
Ring // Accessorize
Flip Flops // Primark

Today’s Motto:

30daychallenge-day17-quote

Until tomorrow my lovelies!

signage

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

