30 Day Challenge: Day 30

30daychallenge-day30

It’s the last day and I’ll do what I want to!

So today is the the last day of my 30 Day Challenge, and I just want to say a massive thank you to everyone for all the support and love during this time – it’s been such a fun experience (and I now appreciate each and every dress that I own!)

Some days have been easier than others, but I’ve realised that its more about the quality of the item rather than the quantity. I own far more accessories and bags than I need, so if you’re particularly interested in any of the items that I have worn over the past month, please let me know and I may be selling or giving it away (I’m definitely trying to downsize!) – just send me a message with details of your interest! ๐Ÿ™‚

So, here we go one last time!

30daychallenge-day30-1

30daychallenge-day30-2

30daychallenge-day30-3

30daychallenge-day30-4

30daychallenge-day30-5

30daychallenge-day30-6

30daychallenge-day30-7

30daychallenge-day30-8

Dress: Oasis

Ring: Accessorize

Purse: Warehouse

Shoes: Dorothy Perkins

Today’s Quote:

30daychallenge-day30-quote

Image

p.s. Thank you again โค

signage

Bloglovinโ€™ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Pinterest

One thought on “30 Day Challenge: Day 30

Leave a Reply

