Katie Charlotte Blogs turns ONE

blog birthday1

One year ago today I sat down and wrote my first post for Katie Charlotte Blogs. Click here if you want to have a read.

I can happily say that a lot has changed – but it has taken a year. I’m finally in a job that I enjoy and feel passionate about, something that I didn’t have this time last year. Of course there have been a few lows, but I’m very much focused on the present and right now I’m happy.

Now here comes the cheesy and cliche part – this blog has been one of the best things to have come out of 2013. I wouldn’t have experienced some of the amazing things I’ve done, or be inspired by so many wonderful people that I have met and spoken to if I hadn’t created this little online sanctuary. It’s made me say Yes more too- which is something I seem to be constantly doing nowadays.

I want to blog even more this year – focusing on travel and fashion posts in particular. I’m also looking forward to an exciting collaboration over the next few weeks/months, so keep those eyes peeled…

And I just want to say a big Thank you to everyone who has supported the blog (and me) over the past 12 months! ๐Ÿ™‚

signage

Bloglovinโ€™ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Katie Charlotte Blogs turns ONE

Leave a Reply

