Devon Days

IMG_6117

I’ve spent the past few days in sunny Devon, chilling out maxing, relaxing all cool… and it’s not until now, when I’m back home and ready for work tomorrow, that I’ve realised just how much I needed the break.

It’s been a fun mix of seeing friends and family, and being lazy around the house not doing a lot – perfect! I decided to pack a few outfits for different occasions, but favoured this particular one two days in a row.

DSCF5780

IMG_6067

 photo 1 (9)

photo 3 (10)

photo 2 (10)

photo 1 (10)

photo 1 (8)

photo 2 (9)

photo 3 (9)

Hat | h&m

Earrings | Accessorize

Lipstick | Rimmel Kate Matte Lipstick in 107

Necklace | h&m

Vest | New Look

Jeans | h&m

Shoes | Marks and Spencer

Bag | Florelli at House of Fraser

Bracelets | Butterfly and Accessorize

DSCF5885

I picked the hat up during my shopping trip in Exeter with my friend Emily, who I would like to blame and thank for the purchase. I’ve been searching for one like this for months, but have never found one that I liked enough. I initially bought it as an Autumn/Winter accessory – but the sun was shining and it seemed like a natural and chic thing to do. What do you think?

photo 3 (7)

DSCF5895

IMG_6135

Today I took a walk along the beach, before heading back to reality. Summer days may almost be over, but I’m looking forward to wearing my new hat throughout the colder months.

IMG_6139

photo 1 (7)

IMG_6126

signage

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Devon Days

Leave a Reply

