2014: In Retrospect

2015

Another year is almost over, and what a year it has been!

After re-reading my highlights from 2013, I discovered quite a lot has changed. Not to sound cliche, but I’ve changed too. Last year wasn’t my best year and I vowed that 2014 would be different, and the one change would be that I would feel happier.

Despite the year ending slightly different to how it started, in no means do I feel less happy and that has a lot to do with all of the new friends I’ve made. I’ve also gained a new baby cousin who has in a day already brought so much love to my family. My blog has grown and with it gaining new friends, the support from the blog community is like no other and I want to thank every single one of you who has kept up with Katie Charlotte BlogsΒ and given it some love.

If I can only make one wish for 2015 it is to continue feeling happy, keeping my focus on the positive things and surround myself with people I love.

Here are a few highlights from my year in pictures….

2014 (1)

2014 (2)

2014 (3)

2014 (4)

Happy New Year everyone! See you in 2015.

signage

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “2014: In Retrospect

Leave a Reply

