Katie Charlotte Blogs turns TWO!

kcblogs-2nd-birthday

Time flies when you’re having fun, and boy I must be having a lot of fun!

How has it been two years already? Looking back at my post from this date last year a few things have changed, but with focus on the blog I’ve never felt happier. Whilst I still have a long, long way to go before I’m fully content with the layout and photo quality (I want to invest in a Canon camera but my love for makeup and handbags are a hindrance to this *sigh*), I’ve found some time to sit back and look at how far I’ve come and it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

I hope you (yes you, reading this right now) continue to enjoy reading my posts – I’ve got a lot of new content planned for the coming weeks to look forward to! 

WordPress anniversary

A big thank you to everyone who has supported me and the blog, whether it’s been since day one or you’re new to this neck of the woods – let’s make 2015 the best one yet!

And don’t forget to leave me comments and links to your blogs – I love reading them all! 🙂

signage

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Katie Charlotte Blogs turns TWO!

Leave a Reply

