Valentine’s Eve | Fashion Focus

photo 2

Valentines Day/Weekend is all about love. For me it’s the love of shopping.

Whether you are celebrating with a partner or your friends I thought I would give you some style inspiration, using pieces I picked up in H&M and BHS today. The first black on black look is so chic and classic, paired with these gorgeous strappy heels it looks effortless and can be accessorised with gold, silver or statement pieces to transform the look.

photo (1)

Top | H&M, £9.99

Black jeans | H&M, £24.99

Shoes | BHS, £20

I also spotted this pretty floral skater dress which I thought would be perfect for the evening, whether it’s a romantic dinner or cocktails with friends. I think my actual words were ‘I feel like a princess in this dress’ – I’m slightly obsessed with it!

photo

Dress | H&M, £24.99

Shoes | BHS, £20

photo 1 (2)

What are your plans this Valentines? Have a lovely weekend whatever you are doing! 🙂

signage

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Valentine’s Eve | Fashion Focus

Leave a Reply

